## IQAC Composition 2019-20

Category	Name of the person
Chairperson	Principal Dr. Ajay Bhamare
Teacher members	Mr. Padmakar Mane Dr. CA Rajiv Khurana Dr. Madhubala Swami CA Uday Shetty Ms. Grace Verghese
Member from the Management	Captain Vinod Sharma
Office Superintendent	Ms. Ashwini Shalunkhe
Nominee from Local Society	Mr. Deepak Dalvi
Nominee from Alumni	Ms. Neha Mishra
Nominee from Students	Ms. Iram Mushahid Mr. Pushkar Patil
Nominee from Industrialist	Mr. Roshan Joseph
Co-ordinator	Ms Janine Almeida

## IQAC Composition 2020-2021

Category	Name of the person
Chairperson	Principal Dr. Ajay Bhamare
Teacher members	Mr. Padmakar Mane Dr. CA Rajiv Khurana Dr. Madhubala Swami CA Uday Shetty Ms. Grace Verghese Dr. CA Ravindra Naik
Member from the Management	Captain Vinod Sharma
Office Superintendent	Ms. Ashwini Shalunkhe
Nominee from Local Society	Mr. Deepak Dalvi

Nominee from Alumni	Ms. Neha Mishra
Nominee from Students	Ms. Sakshi Baban Gaykar
	Mr. Rahul Satyanarayan Giri
Nominee from Industrialist	Mr. Roshan Joseph
Co-ordinator	Ms Janine Almeida